header

Buttons Using CSS Css3Menu.com

space

Helpful Links


Links to Great Resources
NCTM Illuminations: http://illuminations.nctm.org/
Math Fact Café: http://www.mathfactcafe.com/default.aspx
IXL: http://www.ixl.com/promo?partner=google&campaign=1058&adGroup=2nd+grade+multiplication&gclid=CK7UjvvH3bkCFY5r7AoddD8ALg
AAA Math: http://www.aaamath.com/
Acaletics Math Flash Card practice: http://www.acaletics2.com/flashcards/
Starfall (early reading and ESOL): http://www.starfall.com/
Brain Pop: http://www.brainpop.com/
Typing Web: http://www.typingweb.com/tutor/

Testing Resources
Florida Standards Assessments: http://www.fsassessments.org/students-and-families/
ACT Test Preparation: http://www.act.org/content/act/en/products-and-services.html
SAT Test Preparation: https://collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/sat/inside-the-test

Student Safety
https://getfortifyfl.com/#
Children's Health Guide: Newborn to Teen www.drugwatch.com/health/children/
http://www.edline.net/files/_JGGrz_/b979ce6c1e8ef2ee3745a49013852ec4/Bullying_Power_Point_II_Parents.pdf
http://www.edline.net/files/_JGGrm_/70d7eb7cd95b1e2e3745a49013852ec4/Bullying_Power_Point_II_Students.pdf
http://www.safekids.com/kids-rules-for-online-safety/
https://kids.usa.gov/online-safety/index.shtml
http://www.netsmartz.org/InternetSafety

Food and Nutrition
US Department of Agriculture Team Nutrition information: http://www.fns.usda.gov/tn/team-nutrition
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services: http://www.freshfromflorida.com/Food-Nutrition/Nutrition-Education-Resources/For-Educators

Helpful Links
Khan Academy: https://www.khanacademy.org/
NASA: http://www.nasa.gov/
National Geographic: http://www.nationalgeographic.com/


FOCUS Gradebook FAQ: https://tinyurl.com/y7wdfdnk


Science Resources
Science Research project help: How-to-do-science-resesarch-project-district-packet.pdf
Science Research project help:Science Research and Fair Basic Information.pdf
Science Research project help:36x48_Trifold_TemplateK-12 for students.ppt
Science/ Engineering fair handbook, scoring rubrics, and examples
FY20-Parent-presentation.pdf
https://www.education.com/science-fair/
https://student.societyforscience.org/science-project-resources





SpeakOut Hotline wants every student to know - telling isn't 'snitching'.Telling is when you need to keep yourself or someone you know safe from threats, harmful behaviors or dangerous situations.To make a report, call 1-800-423-TIPS from anywhere, 24 hours a day, seven days a week. The call is free.  Or text "SPEAKOUT" plus your tip information to CRIMES (274637).You will always stay 100% anonymous! No one will ask for your name or number. There is no caller I.D., no I.P. tracking, and no call recording.We only want the information that you have to provide so that we can help.




For SENIORS

brightfutures

College Board Opportunity Scholarships: https://opportunity.collegeboard.org/?SFMC_cid=EM85689-&rid=84261110

SAT Suite of Assessments Knowledge Center:
https://satsuiteofassessments.articulate-online.com/ContentRegistration.aspx?DocumentID=6f05325e-1302-4479-81b4-875b925755a5&Cust=29831&ReturnUrl=/p/2983192836




space





Elementary Campus: 1755 Eldron Blvd. SE • Palm Bay, FL 32909 • Phone: 321-733-0442 • Fax: 321-733-1178
Jr./Sr. High Campus: 1350 Wyoming Dr. SE • Palm Bay, FL 32909 • Phone: 321-345-4117 • Fax: 321-372-7261



website by: decographics.com