header

Buttons Using CSS Css3Menu.com

space

Jr. / Sr. High Teaching Staff

Ayala, Rodney - Room 203
Certification: Social Science (6-12)
ayalar@odysseycharterschool.com

Bajger, Joseph P - Room 251
Certification: Mathematics (6-12)
bajgerj@odysseycharterschool.com

Boehr, Julie - Room 256
Certification: English (6-12)
boehrj@odysseycharterschool.com

Burke, Alexis - Room 248
Certification: Spanish - Foreign Language
burkea@odysseycharterschool.com

Cipponeri, Melissa - Room 207
Certification: English (6-12)
cipponerim@odysseycharterschool.com

Connelly, Kelly - Room 257
Certification: English (6-12)
connellyk@odysseycharterschool.com

Gawlowski, Rhonda
- Room 205
Certification: Middle Grades Mathematics 5-9
Exceptional Student Ed (K-12)
gawlowskir@odysseycharterschool.com

Gelinas, Kadar G - Room 219
Certification: Chemistry (6-12); Mathematics (6-12)
gelinask@odysseycharterschool.com

Grimaldi, Richard - Room 220
Certification: Chemistry (6-12); Mathematics (6-12); Physics (6-12); Ind Arts/Tech Ed/Eng Tech 6-12
grimaldir@odysseycharterschool.com

Guslawski, Elizabeth - Room 201
Certification: Earth-Space Science (6-12); Elementary Education (K-6); ESOL (Endor); Gifted (Endor)
guslawskie@odysseycharterschool.com

Harrell, Ashley B - Room 237
Certification: Health (K-12); Physical Education (K-12); PreK/Primary Ed (PK-3); Social Science (6-12)
harrella@odysseycharterschool.com

Harris, Courtney - Room 235
Certification: Mathematics (6-12)
harrisc@odysseycharterschool.com

Heasley, Kaye
Certification: Mathematics (6-12)
heasleyk@odysseycharterschool.com

Hoffman, Glenn - Room 217
Certification: Elementary Education (K-6); Music (K-12)
hoffmang@odysseycharterschool.com

Hoier, Hollis - Room 246
Certification: Biology (6-12); Elementary Education (K-6); Exceptional Student Ed (K-12)
hoierh@odysseycharterschool.com

Hoier, Nicole - Room 242
Certification: Art K-12; Middle Grades English (5-9); Middle Grades General Sci 5-9; Ind Arts/Tech Ed/Eng Tech 6-12
hoiern@odysseycharterschool.com

Irving, Rebecca L - Room 206
Middle Grades Mathematics 5-9; Mathematics (6-12)
irvingr@odysseycharterschool.com

Jacobs, Katherine- Room 255
Certification: Mathematics (6-12)
jacobsk@odysseycharterschool.com

Janowicz, Beata
Certification: Elementary Education (K-6); Exceptional Student Ed (K-12)
janowiczb@odysseycharterschool.com

Johnston, Brad - Room 239
Certification: Computer Science (K-12); Mathematics (6-12)
johnstonb@odysseycharterschool.com

Kevelin, Corey - Room 258
Certification: Physical Education (K-12)
kevelinc@odysseycharterschool.com

Liddell, Casidy
- Room 213
Certification: English (6-12)
liddellc@odysseycharterschool.com

Mackie, Stacia - Room 212
Certification: Mathematics (6-12); ELEM ED
mackies@odysseycharterschool.com

Mead, Thomas - Room 238
Certification: Social Science (6-12)
meadt@odysseycharterschool.com

Moccia, Vanessa M - Room 215
Certification: Physical Education (K-12)
mocciav@odysseycharterschool.com

Nicholson, Harold - Room 204
Certification: Biology (6-12); Business Education (6-12)
nicholsonh@odysseycharterschool.com

Oakes, Julie - Room 223
oakesj@odysseycharterschool.com

Padilla, Audrey - Room 254
Certification: Middle Grades Mathematics 5-9
padillaa@odysseycharterschool.com

Padilla, Jose - Room 216
Certification: Physical Education (K-12)
padillaj@odysseycharterschool.com

Pagel, Bruce- Room 252
Certification: Social Science (6-12)
pagelb@odysseycharterschool.com

Ramdular, Ashley - Room 202
Certification: Biology (6-12)
ramdulara@odysseycharterschool.com

Randolph, Roxie L - Room 209
Certification: English (6-12)
randolphr@odysseycharterschool.com

Rebman, Thomas - Room 210
Certification: Elementary Education (K-6); ESOL (Endor); Reading (Endor)
rebmant@odysseycharterschool.com

Reinhard, Rachel - Room 247
Certification: Biology (6-12)
reinhardr@odysseycharterschool.com

Reynolds, Austin - Room 258
Certification: Health (K-12); Physical Education (K-12)
reynoldsa@odysseycharterschool.com

Stout, Aaron - Room 223
Certification: Music (K-12)
stouta@odysseycharterschool.com

Varnadoe, Marli - Room 222
Certification: Middle Grades Mathematics 5-9; Music (K-12)
varnadoem@odysseycharterschool.com

Reilly, Karina - Room 223
Certification: Art K-12; Social Science (6-12)
reillyk@odysseycharterschool.com

Williams, Stephanie - Room 253
Certification: English (6-12); ESOL (Endor)
williamss@odysseycharterschool.com

Williams, Todd - Room 113
Certification:Elementary Education (K-6); Physical Education (K-12)
williamst@odysseycharterschool.com

Young, Laurie - Room 235
Certification: English (6-12) ; ESOL (Endor); Read Sup(K-12); ELEM ED
youngl@odysseycharterschool.com

Young, William D - Room 236
Certification: Mathematics (6-12)
youngw@odysseycharterschool.com

Zelonski, Mark - Room 211
Certification: Earth-Space Science (6-12)
zelonskim@odysseycharterschool.com

Zimmerman, Emily J - Room 249
Certification: Spanish - Foreign Language
zimmermane@odysseycharterschool.com









space





Elementary Campus: 1755 Eldron Blvd. SE • Palm Bay, FL 32909 • Phone: 321-733-0442 • Fax: 321-733-1178
Jr./Sr. High Campus: 1350 Wyoming Dr. SE • Palm Bay, FL 32909 • Phone: 321-345-4117 • Fax: 321-372-7261



website by: decographics.com